Wedding Fayres & Open Days

Wedding Fairs & Open Evenings we will be attending:-

 

Open Days & Evenings :-

Tuesday 5th June 2018 – 5pm – 8pm – Marwell Hotel

Wednesday 6th June 2018 – 5pm – 9pm – Potters Heron Hotel

Thursday 7th June 2018 – 4:30pm – 7:30pm – Hilton Double Tree Southampton

Wednesday 20th June 2018 – 3pm – 8pm – East Horton Golf Club

Thursday 13th September 2018 – 5pm – 8pm -Chilworth Manor Hotel

 

Wedding Fayres:-

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – 11am – 3pm – Lainston House Hotel

Sunday 7th October 2018 – 11:30am – 4pm – Potters Heron Hotel

Sunday 14th October 2018 – 11am – 3pm – East Horton Golf Club

Sunday 28th October 2018 – 11am – 3pm – Marwell Hotel

Sunday 3rd February 2019 – 11am – 3pm – Chilworth Manor Hotel

 

All of the above events are FREE to attend and have FREE onsite parking.

More dates will be added throughout the year.

 

Wedding Open Day/Evening – A perfect opportunity to view the venue for your big day, the venue will be dressed by its recommended suppliers

Wedding Fayre – This is when a venue is hosting a day for suppliers to showcase what they have to offer and maybe not the best time to look if your just looking for a venue as the venue will be full of supplier stands and pop-up banners which doesn’t help you see the full beauty of the venue. But great for ideas and inspiration.